台北中泰宾馆

更多作品 详细资讯 关闭内容

完工年度

座落位置

台北市

基地面积

14,093 m²

总楼地板面积

113,445 m²

楼层

B5 - 14F

高度

66 m

建筑类型

旅馆酒店

业主

达欣开发

一、创造未来开发愿景
1.    建立敦北优质商务中心及国际观光旅馆特区。
2.    期望本案开发而促进经济成长及相关产业发展。
3.    发挥土地使用效益,重塑中泰宾馆企业目标与形象。
4.    创造政府、地方及中泰宾馆企业三赢局面。

二、建立本区都市纹理新架构
1.    使用性质:本案结合敦化南北路现有金融办公室的商业活动,及庆城街安静的生活居住气氛,让两个截然不同的使用空间,因本案产生串联共荣,形成新的生活空间架构。
2.    历史纹理:本案位于敦化南北路及庆城街之间,根据城市历史数据显示,庆城街极具历史时代意义,而敦化南北路又足堪代表现今台北交通主干。今以本案为枢纽,在动在线串联活动,更在历史上建立连结,达到平面架构的整合及时间轴纵向架构的整合,创造都市立体空间新架构。

三、塑造人本城市新空间
本案包括金一区、金二区及回馈邻里公园三大部分,其中金一区将导入国际观光旅馆、国际购物中心、餐厅及金融服务中心;金二区为都会住宅;邻里公园内附设邻里活动中心,故本区实为一具体而微之都会生活专区,成为生活、休闲与购物的复合居住城。为塑造以人为本之城市空间新观念,本案以人行徒步通廊贯穿本案三大部分,首先在敦化北路侧,配合留设之开放空间而形成开敞之入口意像,再以建筑物配置所形成峡谷的空间,创造丰富的休闲活动空间。至于在庆城街侧,则以景观延续的设计手法降低庆城街交通流量,保障人行畅通。此外,藉由穿越通道内缩式之空间配置,产生与外界(敦化北路)隔绝的世外桃源,创造都市烦嚣中的宁静。

四、创造都市之肺
敦化南北路位处台北市东区商业办公中心,沿路办公大楼栉比鳞次。由于建筑物过于封闭,无法让道路中之分隔岛绿化空间与沿路商业带后侧紧邻之邻里公园连贯。本案在金一区、金二区藉由配置所产生建筑物量体间的大尺度穿越空间,串联敦化北路道路绿带及邻里公园,让基地四周环境微气候所形成的空气流动贯穿整个建筑群,且在流动区内规划庭园绿地与水景,形成空中绿化界面,以活化空气质量。结合地面徒步通廊,产生优质休憩环境,创造敦化南北路商业办公中心自由呼吸新地标。

Mandarina Crown Hotel,Taipei

more info close

Completion

Location

Taipei, Taiwan

Site Area

14,093 m²

Total Floor Area

113,445 m²

Stories

B5 - 14F

Heigh

66 m

Category

Hotel

Client

達欣開發

Create the dream of future development
1.    Create an outstanding commercial center and international hotel for the Dun-Bei district
2.    Aspirations that the development of the project will become an engine of economic growth and other related industries
3.    Maximizing the land usage efficiency of the site, rejuvenating the image and corporate goals of the original Zhongtai Hotel
4.    Creating a win-win scenario for the government, local authorities and Zhongtai hotel corporation

Create a new urban fabric for the region
1.    Usage characteristics: the project combines the existing commercial activities of Dun-hua Rd. with the quiet residential atmosphere of Qingcheng Street. Through this project, the disparate characters of these two zones will interlaced to create a new lifestyle.
2.    Historic fabric: the project sits between Dun-hua North Road and Qingcheng Street; according to historic city records, Qingcheng Street has historical significance while Dun-hua Rd. acts as a central thoroughfare. Using the project as a catalyst to link the dual activates and histories of the two streets thus combining the horizontal spatial axis with the vertical axis of time to create a new time-space structure.

Create a humanistic, new urban space
The project consists of three separate parts: Zone Jin One, Zone Jin Two and an urban park given to the local residents as compensation. Zone Jin One will contain an international tourist hotel, a shopping center, restaurants and a financial services center; Zone Jin Two is to be urban residential while the neighborhood park will house a neighborhood activities center. The project functions in reality as a miniature urban residential zone, combining residential, leisure and shopping into a residential complex. To create a new humanistic urban environment, the project has linked the three areas together through pedestrian walkways. First, along Dun-hua North Road an open plaza, combined with gateway made between the various building massings, creates an entrance space and place for leisure activities. Along Qingcheng Street, landscape elements were designed in such a way as to limit vehicular traffic and thus guaranteeing the free movement of people and cars. Furthermore, the passageways to the area become progressively smaller thus creating an internal, Paradise-like tranquil space cut off from the hustle and bustle of Dun-hua North Road.

Creating urban lungs
Dun-hua Road sits within Taipei’s “Dong Qu (East District)” commercial center and is lined on either side by modern office towers. These buildings are usually highly enclosed and cuts off the spatial continuity between the green walkways located in the middle of these streets with the pocket parks in the back alleys of these residential neighborhoods. The project located on Jin One and Jin Two utilizes the passage space created between the two structures to link the green spaces between Dun-hua Rd and the pocket parks and also creates a micro-climate that increases the air flow within the buildings. Along the path of the airflow, greenery and water features were placed to enrich the quality of the air passing through. Coupled with the pedestrian pathway, this creates a high quality, free-breathing district with the commercial zone of Dun-hua Rd.